We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more by reading Cookies OK

礼宾指南

在芽庄洲际酒店,我们会帮助您深入探究当地文化的精髓,提供个性化服务,让您在住宿期间遭遇一个又一个愉悦的邂逅,尽情享受原汁原味的丰盛体验之旅!

我们的礼宾团队随时可以提供帮助,让您的住宿之旅非同寻常,充满惊奇无比的冒险。通过体验芽庄的景色、声乐、美食和文化脉络,让您尽情探索这座海滨之城的独特魅力!亲自来体验一下隐藏的宝石吧,这些只有我们的礼宾指南服务才会独家揭秘!芽庄洲际酒店一定不会辜负您的信赖,我们会倾尽一些努力,确保让您拥有一段难以忘怀的醉心之旅!

 

餐饮指南

Galangal

地址:1A Biet Thu, Nha Trang City

电话:+84 58 352 2667

传统越南菜/ $$

营业时间:11:00 - 21:30

开启美食之旅,品尝正宗越南菜,尤其是街头小吃。Galangal让您远离街头的喧嚣,置身于干净整洁的用餐氛围,同时还能享受经典的美食。我们推荐街头小吃自助餐,菜肴丰富,赏心悦目,即使是最敏感的口味,也能一饱口福。传统的烹饪工艺,搭配上新鲜的佐料,一定能让您大快朵颐!

 

Viet Nam Xua

地址:100 Nguyen Thien Thuat, Nha Trang City

电话:+84 58 352 4343

传统越南菜/ $$

营业时间:9:00 - 22:00

该餐厅为法国殖民时期的建筑风格,能够让您迷失在越南历史的回忆中。餐厅供应传统越南菜,食客们可以在轻松的氛围中享受美食。您很难找到一家能够做出如此美妙、简洁和细致的猪肉虾仁蕉叶沙拉的餐厅。

 

Sen Thien Quan

地址:An Duong Pagoda, Vinh Thai, Nha Trang附近

电话:+84 919 160 438 素食餐厅/ $

营业时间:8:00 – 19:00

这家餐厅邻近An Duong Pagoda,从酒店和市中心驱车前往仅需十分钟,是一个静谧的理想进餐场所。

 

别有风味

Louisiane Brewhouse

地址:29 Lot Tran Phu, Nha T rang

电话:+84 58 3521 948

营业时间:19:00 – 1:00

这是一家座落在沙滩上的露天酒坊,供应四种自己酿制的啤酒以及国际和越南美食,还包括一个寿司店,供应各类新鲜海鲜。周三有弗拉明柯舞,周五有流行和主流音乐,周六有摇滚和布鲁斯,均在晚上8:30开始,抽空顺便拜访一下吧。这家正宗小酒坊会让您回味不已,一次又一次光顾。

 

Sailing Club

地址:72-74 Tran Phu, Nha Trang 电话:+84 58 352 4628

营业时间:7:30 – 3:00

这个著名的景点一定会让您跳舞跳到深夜。帆船俱乐部周四、周五和周六晚上均会在沙滩上举行露天舞会,在越南国内和国际游客中颇受欢迎。随着本地和国际DJ的引领,伴着动感十足的音乐,在星空下的沙滩上尽情享受美好时光,何其令人难忘!

 

入乡随俗

Lac Canh Beef BBQ

地址:44 Nguyen Binh Khiem, Nha Trang 电话:+84 58 382 1391

芽庄特色小吃/ $

营业时间:9:30 – 19:15

没有去过Lac Canh Beef烧烤店,芽庄之旅就算不上完整。这是一家快节奏的自助式烧烤餐厅,供应各种芽庄特色小吃。自己亲手烧烤bo lac canh(腌制牛肉)的同时,还可享受魅力十足的乡土特色。若要尝尝真正的美味,买一片面包卷,蘸上腌制牛肉剩下的酱汁,然后烤上几分钟。从此您便会忘记蒜蓉包的存在。

 

Nha Trang Xua

地址:Thai Thong, Vinh Thai, Nha Trang 电话:+84 58 3896 700

越南菜/ $$

营业时间:8:00 – 22:00

餐厅沿莲池布局,典雅古朴,距市中心仅六公里。就餐氛围轻松悠闲,可尽情享受美味的越南菜。

 

Bo Ke 海鲜

地址:42B Cu Lao Trung, Nha Trang 电话:+84 58 3706 611

本地海鲜/ $

营业时间:7:00 – 23:00

享受本地海鲜的理想之地,餐厅氛围宁静,河海美景尽收眼底。供应的所有鱼虾海鲜均是当天捕获的生鲜。

 

当地常识

泥浴:作为已经存在千年的概念,泥浴已经重塑自身,摇身变成了高端水疗养生之道。泥浴通常见于温泉与火山灰积聚之地,据说这种放松身心的体验十分有益健康。

小费:小费的金额没有具体规定,即使是小额小费,人们也会非常感激。

着装:芽庄素以海滨城镇和对各种街头时尚的开发态度而闻名于世。不过,观光旅游时务必始终穿戴得体,遮盖住肩膀和膝盖,尤其是参观宗教场所时。进入寺庙或别人家里时,请记住脱掉鞋子。

 

您知道吗?

潜水:芽庄的潜水活动也是闻名于世。芽庄湾在世界最美海湾评选中位居第29位,这里生活着种类繁多、丰富多彩的海洋生物和美丽的珊瑚。

婆那加寺:这座古寺的建筑独特,是占婆文化的缩影。寺庙建于八世纪和十三世纪之间,是越南中部最大的历史遗迹,当时的占婆王国处于印度教的统治之下,十分繁荣。漂亮的占婆女孩们会在寺庙里表演传统的占婆舞,每天两次,时间为早上8点至11点和下午2点至5点。

 

完美一日

上午:

您可以向本地人一样,清早起来在海边游泳或散步,开始全新的一天。呼吸着户外的清新空气,漫步海边,踏遍每一寸沙滩。让这种体验平静一下您的内心。

 

太阳升起后,您可以品尝一下芽庄的特色菜Bun Ca——这座城市最受欢迎的一道菜。也许您会想参加我们的上午游,前去参观婆那加占婆寺——占婆人自古以来的象征。参观完寺庙之后,您可以前往耶尔森博物馆(Yersin Museum)参观,这座博物馆是为了纪念整个越南都尊称其为“先生(Ông Năm)”的亚历山大·耶尔森而建,耶尔森是一位令人尊敬的人道主义者和这个国家的恩人。最后可以游览国家海洋博物馆,这里馆藏了种类繁多的海洋生物。

 

下午:

下午的游览可以从品尝老芽庄餐厅(Nha Trang Xua)的菜肴开始,老芽庄餐厅是放松身心、享受美味的理想之选。这家古朴的餐厅是一座300年的老房子,座落在一个宁静的莲花池旁边。

 

午餐后购物向来是消除困意的最佳选择,大坝市场(Dam Market)将是我们的下一站。从纪念品、箱包、服装到海鲜干货,这个市场应有尽有,是游客们淘宝购物的绝佳场所。然后我们可以乘坐出租车前往塔婆(Thap Ba)温泉,路程很短,五分钟便可到达。在这里,您可以洗去一整天的疲劳,舒缓身心,重振活力,准备好夜探芽庄。

 

晚上:

出发前务必去礼宾服务台了解一下晚上城内都有什么活动。对一个完美而简单的夜晚而言,帆船俱乐部无疑是最佳去处,这里有精心布置的场景,非常适合就餐和跳舞。尽量待到夜深人静,真正地体验一下这座小城市的精髓之处。

Socialise with us

Instagram LinkedIn

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website. By continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more by reading Cookies OK

In The Know

Our InterContinental Nha Trang staff will help you delve into the soul of our home's local culture, personalising your stay with delightful encounters that will allow you to have an authentic and enriching experience.

Our Concierge team is ready to assist in making your stay extraordinary and full of remarkable ventures. Discover the charming beach city of Nha Trang through its many sights, sounds, tastes and textures. Get a first hand look at hidden gems that only our 'In the Know' Concierge service can divulge. You can trust that InterContinental Nha Trang will make every effort to ensure a memorable and enchanting visit.

 

Where to Eat and Drink

Galangal

Address: 1A Biet Thu, Nha Trang City
Tel: +84 58 3522 667
Traditional Vietnamese cuisine/ $$
Opening time: 9:00 – 22:00

Embark upon a culinary journey through a fusion of authentic Vietnamese cuisine with a keen focus on street food. Galangal takes you off of the street into a clean dining ambiance, whilst still providing classic cuisine. We suggest the street food buffet, offering a delightful array of dishes, sure to satisfy even the most sensitive palate. Traditional cooking methods applied to fresh ingredients will make your taste buds sing.

 

VIETNAM XUA

Address: 103 Nguyen Thien Thuat, Nha Trang City
Tel: +84 58 3524 343
Traditional Vietnamese cuisine/ $$
Opening time: 9:00 – 22:00

Lose yourself in reminiscence of Vietnamese history in this French colonial architecture restaurant. Serving traditional Vietnamese cuisine, diners will enjoy delicious food in a relaxing ambiance.

 

SOMETHING DIFFERENT

Louisiane Brewhouse

Address: 29 Lot Tran Phu, Nha Trang City
Tel: +84 58 3521 948
Opening time: 19:00 – 1:00

Right on the beach, this open area brewhouse serves four delicious homemade beers along with international and Vietnamese cuisines, including a sushi bar with a variety of fresh seafood. Stop in on Wednesday for Flamenco, Friday for pop and mainstream music, or Saturday for rock and blues, all from 8:30pm. The authentic microbrews will inspire you to visit again and again.

 

Sailing Club

Address: 72-74 Tran Phu, Nha Trang City
Tel: +84 58 3524 628
Opening time: 7:30 – 3:00

This renowned hotspot will have you dancing late into the night. Popular with domestic and international travelers alike, Sailing Club has an open area on the beach Thursday, Friday and Saturday nights. Grooving on the sand under the stars with vibrant tunes by resident and international DJs will ensure you an unforgettable experience.

 

EAT LIKE A LOCAL

Lac Canh Beef BBQ

Address: 44 Nguyen Binh Khiem, Nha Trang City
Tel: +84 58 3821 391
Nha Trang Specialty Cuisine/ $
Opening time: 9:30 – 19:15

A trip to Nha Trang would not be complete without stopping at Lac Canh Beef BBQ. This fast paced, cook-it-yourself restaurant serves Nha Trang specialties. Enjoy the charming local colour whilst grilling your own bò-lạc-cảnh (marinated beef). For a real treat, order a bread roll to soak in the remaining marinade and grill it for a few minutes. You will forget garlic bread ever existed.

 

Nha Trang Xua

Address: Thai Thong, Vinh Thai, Nha Trang City
Tel: +84 58 3896 700
Vietnamese Cuisine/ $$
Opening time: 8:00 – 22:00

An ancient house set near a lotus pond only six kilometres from the city centre. Enjoy a relaxed dining atmosphere and delicious Vietnamese cuisine.

 

Bo Ke Seafood

Address: 42B Cu Lao Trung, Nha Trang City
Tel: +84 58 3706 611
Local Seafood/ $
Opening time: 7:00 – 23:00

Ideal for enjoying seafood the local way, this restaurant has a serene atmosphere with both river and sea views. All of the fish and seafood on offer are freshly caught each day.

 

Local Facts

Mud Bath: A concept that has existed for thousands of years, mud baths have reinvented themselves as high-end spas. Commonly found in areas in which hot springs combine with volcanic ash, this relaxing experience is believed to have beneficial health properties.

Gratuity: Whilst there is no expected amount for gratuity, a small tip will always be appreciated.

What to wear: Nha Trang is best known as a beach town and open to various forms of street fashion. However, always dress properly with covered shoulders and knees when sightseeing, particularly upon visiting religious sites. Remember to remove shoes before entering temples or someone's home.

 

Did You Know?

Diving: Nha Trang is famous for diving activities. The Nha Trang Bay is ranked 29th amongst the world's most beautiful bays and is home to a variety of colourful marine life and beautiful coral reefs.

Po Nagar Temple: This ancient temple features the unique architecture of the Champa culture. Built between the 8th and 13th centuries during the prosperous reign of Hinduism in the Cham kingdom, the temple is the largest left in Central Vietnam. Twice a day beautiful Cham girls perform traditional Cham dancing at the temple from 8am to 11am and 2pm to 5pm.

 

PERFECT DAY

Morning:

Start your day like a local by taking a swim or walk along the coast. Breathe in the fresh open air, not letting a single grain of sand evade your step. Allow this experience to create calm within your soul.

As the sun rises in the sky, enjoy Nha Trang speciality Bun Ca, the most popular dish in town. Perhaps you’ll want to set out on our morning tour to Cham Po Nagar Temple – a long-standing symbol of the Cham people. After this tour, find yourself at the Yersin Museum, a dedicated commemoration to Alexandre Yersin, a venerated humanist and selfless contributor to Vietnam. End your day at the National Oceanographic Museum, home to a veritable collection of marine life.

 

Afternoon:

Begin your afternoon with a bite at Nha Trang Xua, an ideal choice for relaxing and enjoying delicious dishes. The restaurant is a 300-year old house that sits nearby a peaceful lotus pond.

Shopping after lunch always is the best choice to avoid a sleepy mood and Dam Market will be our next stop. The market is a great place for visitors to find everything from souvenirs, suitcases, and clothing to dried seafood products. Let’s hop in a taxi for a five-minute drive to Thap Ba Hot Springs. Here you will refresh and rejuvenate after a full day of activity and be ready for an evening out on the town.

 

Evening:

Be sure to stop by the Concierge desk to see what’s happening around town before heading out! A perfect, yet simple, evening will be found at Sailing Club – the amazing nightspot for dating, dining, and dancing. Stay out as late as you can to get a real feel for the incredibility of this small town.

VIEW ALL

Socialise with us

Instagram LinkedIn